President reconstitutes the Special Awards Committee

BY: moosawaheed, 10 Jan 2018

Following the end of the three year term of the previous Special Awards Committee, President Abdulla Yameen Abdul Gayoom has reconstituted the Committee.

The members of the current Special Awards Committee are:

1. Dr. Mohamed Asim
2. Dr. Ibrahim Zakariyya Moosa
3. Dr. Mariyam Suzie Adam
4. Ms. Aishath Shaheen
5. Dr. Abdul Azeez Yoosuf


More news